Jose Tamborenea

Jose Tamborenea

- Presidente

.

Rodolfo Hösel

Rodolfo Hösel

- Director de Adm. y Finanzas

.

Fernando Auri

Fernando Auri

- Director de Ing. y Desarrollo

.

Eugenia Martinez

Eugenia Martinez

- Administración

emartinez@trivialtech.com.ar

Romina Barboza

Romina Barboza

- Administración

rbarboza@trivialtech.com.ar

Leonardo Sotelo

Leonardo Sotelo

- Producción y Logística

lsotelo@trivialtech.com.ar

Alejo Arce

Alejo Arce

- Lighting Designer

aarce@trivialtech.com.ar

Ignacio Bardelli

Ignacio Bardelli

- Proyectista

ibardelli@trivialtech.com.ar

Luis Abbatangelo

Luis Abbatangelo

- Ejecutivo de cuentas

labbatangelo@trivialtech.com.ar